Chapter Staff

Omaha-Council Bluffs Office

Mailing Address
9202 West Dodge Road, Suite 304
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 397-CURE (2873)
(402) 397-6509 FAX
omaha@jdrf.org

Lori Bechtold, Executive Director
(402) 881-3181
lbechtold@jdrf.org

Laci Naber, Senior Development Manager
(402) 881-3186
lnaber@jdrf.org

Anna Raur, Outreach Manager
(402) 881-3183
araur@jdrf.org

Theresa Farmer, Office Manager
(402) 881-3184
tfarmer@jdrf.org

Sophie Etter, Development Coordinator
(402) 881-3185
setter@jdrf.org

On Facebook? Like JDRF Heartland Chapter to get updates on current events, clinical trials, resources, volunteer opportunities and more! Search for JDRF Heartland Chapter to get connected today!

Follow us on Twitter! @JDRFOmaha today!